Ecuador visas for non-UK nationals

PERSONAL APPLICATION   Citizens of Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Haiti, Kenya, Nepal, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Senegal and Somalia are required to apply for their visa in person at the embassy. Please check our Embassy Contacts page for details.   All other nationals are visa exempt for a stay of up to 90 days.  You […]